Contacts

Welcome to our Contacts page. Here you can find out how to get in touch with the many graduate students in the Department of French & Italian who volunteer their efforts to make our Symposium such a success each year. Thank you for your support!

Sarah Gamalinda

Position title: Technology Committee Chair

Email: gamalinda@wisc.edu

Irene Hatzopoulos

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

Maggie E. Hughes

Position title: Moderator Committee Chair

Email: hughes8@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: gkilian@wisc.edu

Corie Marshall

Position title: Reading Committee Chair

Email: cmarshall3@wisc.edu

Valentina Morello

Position title: Welcoming Committee Chair

Email: vmorello@wisc.edu

Caitlin Schaer

Position title: Communications & Social Media Chair

Email: cschaer@wisc.edu

GAFIS Symposium

Position title: General Questions & Inquiries

Email: gafis2021@gmail.com