Contacts

Below you will find contact information. We would be happy to help answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with queries.

Many thanks to the graduate students in French & Italian at UW-Madison who are volunteering their time and efforts to serve as committee members and chairs.

Valentina Morello

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: vmorello@wisc.edu

Maggie E. Hughes

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: hughes8@wisc.edu

Kimberly Rooney

Position title: Technology and Welcoming Committee Chair

Email: kcrooney@wisc.edu

Irene Hatzopoulos

Position title: Catering Committee Chair

Email: hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

Alexander Taylor

Position title: Reading Committee Chair

Email: artaylor4@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

Position title: Communications & Social Media Committee Chair

Email: gkilian@wisc.edu

Tessa Archambault

Position title: Housing and Transportation Committee Chair

Email: tarchambault@wisc.edu

GAFIS Symposium

Position title: General Questions & Inquiries

Email: gafis2022@gmail.com