Contacts

Below you will find contact information. We would be happy to help answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with queries.

Many thanks to the graduate students in French & Italian at UW-Madison who are volunteering their time and efforts to serve as committee members and chairs.

Irene Hatzopoulos

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: hatzopoulos@wisc.edu

G. Charles Kilian

Position title: GAFIS Symposium Co-Chair

Email: gkilian@wisc.edu

Sarah Gamalinda

Position title: Technology Committee Chair

Email: gamalinda@wisc.edu

Maggie E. Hughes

Position title: Moderator Committee Chair

Email: hughes8@wisc.edu

Corie Marshall

Position title: Reading Committee Chair

Email: cmarshall3@wisc.edu

Valentina Morello

Position title: Welcoming Committee Chair

Email: vmorello@wisc.edu

Caitlin Schaer

Position title: Communications & Social Media Chair

Email: cschaer@wisc.edu

GAFIS Symposium

Position title: General Questions & Inquiries

Email: gafis2021@gmail.com